Shopping cart Cart 0 Product Products (empty)

No products

To be determined Shipping
0 € Total

Check out

T&C


Preamble

This website is the entire property of the company Lelièvre-Homasson SARL, as well as the whole rights related to it. Whole or partial reproduction is systematically submitted to the authorization of the owners. However, hypertext links towards the website are authorised without specific permission.

1. Acceptation of conditions

The customer acknowledges that they have taken notice at the time of the order, the general terms of sales set out on this screen and formally declare that they accept them without reservation. The present sales conditions govern the contractual relationship between Lelièvre-Homasson SARL and their customer, both parties agree to these without restriction. These conditions of sale prevail any other conditions present in any other document except express and written prior exemption.

2. Products

The photographs, illustrating the products, do not enter the contractual field. In any case Lelièvre-Homasson SARL's liability cannot be incurred in the event of errors or omissions.

3. Order

The systems of automatic booking are considered as evidence concerning the nature, content and date of an order.

Trois Petis Chats confirms the acceptance of the order by the customers email address that he has communicated. Sales will be effective once the order has been confirmed. However, Trois Petits Chats reserves the right to cancel any order of a customer with whom there is a dispute concerning the payment of a previous order. The information stated by the buyer during the ordering process are his complet responsibility : in the case of an error in the delivery details, the seller can not be held liable for the impossibility to deliver the product.

4. Delivery

The delivery address will be that given by the customer. It is important that these details are correct and complete. Trois Petits Chats can not be held responsible for any issues due to incorrect or incomplete information. In the case of reshipping the customer will be responsible for the fees. After confirmation, Trois Petis Chats agrees to deliver to the transport company all the references ordered by the customer. The transport company will contract with Trois Petits Chats to deliver the order to the address provided by Trois Petits Chats. In the case of a requested cash on delivery, the customer is bound to pay to the transporter or his agent the entire sum stated during the order confirmation.

In addition, for delivery's outside of France, the customer is bound to pay all taxes, import duties, value added taxes and all other taxes applicable to the laws of the country receiving the goods.

The delivery will be carried out by La Poste via Colissimo suivi in France. Any potential delays do not entitle the customer to claim for damages.

In the case of a delivery delay caused by the transporter, the customer must inform Trois Petis Chats within 10 days following the shipping advice sent automatically by Trois Petits Chats the day of the shipment, so an inquiry may be opened.

The goods always travel at the risk of the recipient. Always verify the parcel upon delivery. The customer is held responsible to verify the parcel upon delivery, in the presence of the deliverer, and to declare within short notice to Trois Petits Chats and  the transporter all problems observed (damaged parcel etc...). This mention must be transcribed on the transporter's delivery docket. In the case that this procedure has not been performed, Trois Petits Chats will not receive any claims.

In the case of any visible manufacturing defects, the customer is entitled to the rights of return under the conditions stated in this document. Are constituted as force majeure and discharging the seller of their delivery obligations: war, riot, fire, strike, accident and the impossibility to be restocked.

For purposes of availability, an order may be delivered in multiple parcels. The customer only pays one delivery. If the customer wishes a delivery to two different addresses, he must place two separate orders, and abide to the consequent delivery costs.

5. Returns and exchanges

All products may be returned to Trois Petits Chats within 14 days after the reception of the order. The product must be returned in its original state and packaging, intact, with all potential accessories, manuals and documents, and must not have been used, worn, or received any spoilage however small, and be in a perfect state of cleanliness. Return fees are at the expense of the customer. Trois Petits Chats advises the customer to perform the expedition taking all precautions and guarantees that the parcel arrives at the destination and intact (tracked and registered, with additional insurrrance guaranteeing the goods if need be the compensation in proportion to their market value in the case of the spoiliation or loss of the goods, etc...), the return being at the risk of the customer.

 

All returns must be sent to this address :

Trois Petits Chats

49 Avenue De Gaulle

44500 La Baule

FRANCE

 

All products returned, damaged, incomplete or in damaged packaging will not be refunded or exchanged.

In the case of an exchange within metropolitan France, which is possible for an identical item from the fashion department, but in a different color or size, and under the conditions of its availability, the reshipping fees to the customer will be covered by Trois Petits Chat.

In the case of a refund, the transaction will take place within a 30 day period, excluding the shippings costs.

6. Retraction

You have 14 days (from the date of reception) to make up your mind. In the case of a refund, send the items(s) new and in its/their original packaging(s), intact, including all potential accessories, manuals and documents.

If you use your right of retraction, Lelièvre-Homasson SARL is bound to refund the amount of money paid by the customer with no extra fees, excluding the shipping costs. The refund will take place within a maximum 30 day period.

7. Price

Prices are stated in euros.

The price displayed on the product sheets does not include delivery fees.

The price indicated in the order confirmation is the final price, inclusive of VAT and all taxes applicable in France and the EEC. This price compromises the price of the product, handling, packaging and conservation fees, shipping and commissioning fees.

8. Payment

The price billed to the customer is that stated on the order confirmation addressed by Lelièvre-Homasson SARL.

The price of the products is payable in full the day the order is placed.

Payment is done via Paypal, credit card, cheque or bank transfer. Online, Paypal permits you to clear the transaction in a secured environment.

The validated order will only be considered effective when the banking payment centers have given their approval. Refusal of the payment by the payment centers will automatically cause the cancellation and the customer will be informed by email. Furthermore, Lelièvre-Homasson SARL can refuse the processing of the order of a customer with whom there is a dispute.

9. Disputes

This contract is governed by french laws. Lelièvre-Homasson SARL can not be held responsible for any damages, whether material, immaterial or physical, resulting from the dysfunction or misuse of the products sold. The same applies for any modification of the products applied by the manufacturer. Liability will be in any case, limited to the amount of the order and Lelièvre-Homasson SARL will not be accounted for simple errors or omissions that could have remained unnoticed despite all the precautions taken in the presentation of the products. In case of difficulty in the implementation of this current contract, the purchaser has the possibility, before taking any legal action, to look for an amicable arrangement notably with the help of :

a professional in the correct field, a consumer association or any other preferred consultant. It is reminded that the time spent trying to agree an amicable solution does not interrupt the « short notice » of the legal warranty, neither the length of the contractual guarantee. It is reminded that in general, and subject to court assessment, the respect of the legal provisions of this contract relative to the contractual guarantee assumes that the buyer honors his financial commitments towards the seller.

The claims or disputes will always be received with good will, honesty will consistently be presumed towards whom takes the care to bare such situations. In the case of a dispute, the customer shall address the company in priority to seek an amicable solution.

Failing that, the commercial court of SAINT NAZAIRE (44) remains the sole competent court, regardless of the receiving country and payment method.

10. Waranty

Lelièvre-Homasson SARL guarantees that all their products comply with french regulations.

In any case Lelièvre-Homasson SARL held liable for the regulations of receiving countries, the responsibility of Lelièvre-Homasson SARL is consistently limited to the market value of the concerned product, at it's purchase date and without the possibility to resort to the brand or manufacturing company of the product.

In any case, the customer benefits from the legal warranty of eviction and hidden defect (art. 1625 and followings of Common/Civil Law). On the condition that the purchaser proves the hidden defect, the seller must legally suffer all the consequences (art. 1641 and followings of Common/Civil Law); if the purchaser takes the case to court, he has to do it at "short notice" starting from the time the hidden defect has been discovered (art. 1648 of Common/Civil Law).
You can contact the Customer Service 7 days a week (from Monday to Sunday at business times) by dialling +33 9 50 37 11 72 or by e-mailing
contact@trois-petits-chats.fr

11. Legal information

Personal data information collected for distance-selling operations is compulsory; this information is indispensable for the processing and routing of orders and issuing invoices and underwriting agreements. Failing to supply this information will cause the non validation of an order. In accordance with the Data Protection Act, customers personal data processing is the subject of a formal statement before the CNIL, the board which enforces data protection legislation. You have the right to access, correct, rectify and delete any personal data that relate to you (art. 34 of the 6th January 1978 Act) , and which he can exert beside Lelièvre-Homasson SARL. Moreover, Lelièvre-Homasson SARL is committed not to disclose to third parties any personal information that customers provide.



HOME       MY ACCOUNT       TERMS & CONDITIONS       LEGAL NOTICES       THE SHOP

Boutique Trois Petits Chats - 49 avenue de Gaulle - 44500 La Baule

Call us on +33 9 50 337 11 72

Mon panier Panier 0 Produit Produits (vide)

Aucun produit

À définir Livraison
0 € Taxes
0 € Total

Les prix sont TTC

Commander

Conditions générales de vente


Préambule


Le site est la propriété de la société lelièvre-homasson sarl en sa totalité, ainsi que l'ensemble des droits y afférents. Toute reproduction, intégrale ou partielle, est systématiquement soumise a l'autorisation des propriétaires. Toutefois, les liaisons du type hypertextes vers le site sont autorisées sans demandes spécifiques. 

1. Acceptation des conditions

Le client reconnaît avoir pris connaissance, au moment de la passation de commande, des conditions particulières de vente énoncées sur cet écran et déclare expressément les accepter sans réserve. 
Les présentes conditions générales de vente régissent les relations contractuelles entre lelièvre-homasson sarl et son client, les deux parties les acceptant sans réserve. Ces conditions générales de vente prévaudront sur toutes autres conditions figurant dans tout autre document, sauf dérogation préalable, expresse et écrite. 

2. Produits 

Les photographies illustrant les produits, n'entrent pas dans le champ contractuel. Si des erreurs s'y sont introduites, en aucun cas, la responsabilité de lelièvre-homasson sarl ne pourra être engagée.

3. Commande 

Les systèmes d'enregistrement automatique sont considérés comme valant preuve, de la nature, du contenu et de la date de la commande. Trois Petits Chats confirme l'acceptation de sa commande au client à l'adresse mail que celui-ci aura communiqué. La vente ne sera conclue qu'à compter de la confirmation de la commande. Trois Petits Chats se réserve le droit d'annuler toute commande d'un client avec lequel existerait un litige relatif au paiement d'une commande antérieure. Les informations énoncées par l'acheteur, lors de la prise de commande engagent celui-ci : en cas d'erreur dans le libellé des coordonnées du destinataire, le vendeur ne saurait être tenu responsable de l'impossibilité dans laquelle il pourrait être de livrer le produit. 

4. Livraison

L'adresse de livraison sera l'adresse telle que indiquée par le client. Il est important que ces informations soient justes et complètes. Trois Petits Chats ne pourra être tenu responsable de tout désagrément causé par des informations inexactes ou incomplètes. En cas de ré-expédition, les frais de livraison sont à la charge du client.
Après confirmation de commande, Trois Petits Chats s'engage à livrer à son transporteur, toutes les références commandées par l'acheteur. Ce transporteur s'engage lui par contrat avec Trois Petits Chats à livrer la commande a l'adresse de l'acheteur fournie par Trois Petits Chats. Dans le cas d'un transport en système dit de contre-remboursement, le client s'engage a régler au transporteur ou a son représentant la totalité de la somme indiquée lors de la confirmation de commande. 

De plus pour les livraisons hors de la France métropolitaine le client s'engage à régler toutes les taxes dues à l'importation de produits, droit de douane, taxe sur la valeur ajoutée, et toutes autres taxes dues en vertu des lois du pays de réception de la commande. 

La livraison sera effectuée par La poste en colissimo suivi en France Métropolitaine. Les retards éventuels ne donnent pas le droit à l'acheteur de réclamer des dommages et intérêts. 
En cas de retard de livraison lié au transporteur, le client doit en informer Trois Petits Chats dans les 10 jours suivants l'avis d'expédition envoyé automatiquement par Trois Petits Chats le jour de l'expédition, afin qu'une enquête soit ouverte. 
Les marchandises voyagent toujours aux risques et périls du destinataire. Vérifiez toujours votre colis à l'arrivée. Le client est responsable de vérifier les colis à leur réception, en présence du livreur, et se doit de déclarer sans délai à Trois Petits Chats ainsi qu'au transporteur tout problème constaté (colis endommagé etc…). Cette mention est à préciser sur le bordereau de livraison du transporteur. Dans le cas ou cette démarche ne serait pas effectuée, Trois Petits Chats ne pourrait accepter quelconque réclamation. 
En cas de défauts apparents, l'acheteur bénéficie du droit de retour dans les conditions prévues dans ce document. Sont considérés comme cas de force majeure déchargeant le vendeur de son obligation de livrer, la guerre, l'émeute, l'incendie, les grèves, les accidents et l'impossibilité d'être approvisionnés.
Pour des raisons de disponibilité, une commande peut être livrée en plusieurs fois au client. Le client ne règle alors qu'une seule livraison. Si le client souhaite 2 lieux de livraison, il passe 2 commandes, avec les frais de livraison liés. 

5. Retour et échange

Tous les produits peuvent être retournés à Trois Petits Chats dans un délai de 14 jours suivant la réception de la commande. Le produit devra être retourné dans son état et dans son emballage d'origine, intact, accompagné de tous les accessoires éventuels, notices d'emploi et documentations, et ne devra pas avoir été utilisé, porté, ni avoir subi de détérioration si minime soit elle, et être dans un état de propreté parfait. Les frais de retour sont à la charge du client. Trois Petits Chats recommande au client d'effectuer l'expédition en prenant toutes les garanties pour que le colis arrive à destination et intact (colissimo suivi, envoi recommandé, assurance complémentaire lui garantissant le cas échéant l'indemnisation des produits à hauteur de leur valeur marchande réelle en cas de spoliation ou de perte de la marchandise, etc...), le retour s'effectuant au risque du client.
Tout retour doit être expédié à l'adresse suivante :

Trois Petits Chats
49 Avenue De Gaulle
44500 La Baule
FRANCE

Tout produit abîmé, incomplet ou dont l'emballage d'origine est détérioré ne sera ni remboursé, ni échangé.
En cas d'échange en France métropolitaine, lequel n'est possible que pour un même article du rayon Mode, mais de couleur ou de taille différente, et sous réserve de disponibilité de l'article, les frais de réexpédition chez le client sont pris en charge par Trois Petits Chats.
Dans le cas d'un remboursement, celui-ci sera effectué dans un délai de 30 jours, à l'exception des frais de transport.

6. Rétractation 

Vous avez 14 jours ( à compter de la réception des articles ) pour vous faire une opinion. En cas d'échange ou remboursement, renvoyez le(les) article(s) neuf(s) dans son(leurs) emballage d'origine, intact, accompagné de tous les accessoires éventuels, notices d'emploi et documentations.
En cas d'exercice du droit de rétractation, lelièvre-homasson sarl est tenu au remboursement des sommes versées par le client, sans frais, à l'exception des frais de transport. Le remboursement est dû dans un délai maximum de 30 jours. 

7. Prix 

Le prix est exprimé en euros. 
Le prix indiqué sur les fiches produit ne comprend pas le transport. 
Le prix indiqué dans la confirmation de commande est le prix définitif, exprimé toutes taxes comprises et incluant la TVA pour la France et les pays de la CEE . Ce prix comprend le prix des produits, les frais de manutention, d'emballage et de conservation des produits, les frais de transport et de mise en service. 


8. Paiement 

Le prix facturé au client est le prix indiqué sur la confirmation de commande adressée par lelièvre-homasson sarl. 
Le prix des produits est payable au comptant le jour de la commande effective. 
Le paiement s'effectue par Paypal, carte bancaire, chèque ou virement bancaire. En ligne, Paypal vous permet de régler via un serveur bancaire dans un environnement sécurisé. 

La commande validée par le client ne sera considérée effective que lorsque les centres de paiement bancaire concernés auront donné leur accord. En cas de refus des dits centres, la commande sera automatiquement annulée et le client prévenu par courrier électronique. Par ailleurs, lelièvre-homasson sarl se réserve le droit de refuser toute commande d'un client avec lequel existerait un litige. 

9. Litiges 

Le présent contrat est soumis au droit français. Lelièvre-homasson sarl ne peut être tenu pour responsable des dommages de toute nature, tant matériels qu'immatériels ou corporels, qui pourraient résulter d'un mauvais fonctionnement ou de la mauvaise utilisation des produits commercialisés. Il en est de même pour les éventuelles modifications des produits résultant des fabricants. La responsabilité de lelièvre-homasson sarl sera, en tout état de cause, limitée au montant de la commande et ne saurait être mise en cause pour de simples erreurs ou omissions qui auraient pu subsister malgré toutes les précautions prises dans la présentation des produits En cas de difficultés dans l'application du présent contrat, l'acheteur a la possibilité, avant toute action en justice, de rechercher une solution amiable notamment avec l'aide : 
d'une association professionnelle de la branche , d'une association de consommateurs ou de tout autre conseil de son choix . Il est rappelé que la recherche de la solution amiable n'interrompt pas le " bref délai " de la garantie légale, ni la durée de la garantie contractuelle. Il est rappelé qu'en règle générale et sous réserve de l'appréciation des Tribunaux, le respect des dispositions du présent contrat relatives à la garantie contractuelle suppose que l'acheteur honore ses engagements financiers envers le vendeur. 
Les réclamations ou contestations seront toujours reçues avec bienveillance attentive, la bonne foi étant toujours présumée chez celui qui prend la peine d'exposer ses situations. En cas de litige, le client s'adressera par priorité à l'entreprise pour obtenir une solution amiable. 
A défaut, le Tribunal de Commerce de SAINT NAZAIRE (44) est seul compétent, quels que soient le lieu de livraison et le mode de paiement acceptés.


10. Garantie 

Lelièvre-homasson sarl vous garantit que tout les produits sélectionnés respectent la législation française.
Dans tous les cas lelièvre-homasson sarl ne pourra être tenu pour responsable pour non respect des dispositions réglementaires et législatives en vigueur dans le pays de réception, la responsabilité de lelièvre-homasson sarl est systématiquement limitée a la valeur du produit mis en cause, valeur à sa date de vente et ce sans possibilité de recours envers la marque ou la société productrice du produit. 

En toute hypothèse, le client bénéficie de la garantie légale d'éviction et des vices cachés (Art.1625 et suivants du Code Civil). A la condition que l'acheteur fasse la preuve du défaut caché, le vendeur doit légalement en réparer toutes les conséquences (art.1641 et suivants du code civil) ; si l'acheteur s'adresse aux tribunaux, il doit le faire dans un " bref délai " à compter de la découverte du défaut caché (art.1648 du code civil). Vous pouvez contacter le service clients : 7 jours sur 7 ( du lundi au dimanche aux heures de bureau) au numéro de téléphone : 09 50 37 11 72 ou par email à contact@trois-petits-chats.fr 


11. Informations légales 

Le renseignement des informations nominatives collectées aux fins de la vente à distance est obligatoire, ces informations étant indispensables pour le traitement et l'acheminement des commandes, l'établissement des factures et contrats de garantie. Le défaut de renseignement entraîne la non validation de la commande. Conformément à la loi " Informatique et Libertés ", le traitement des informations nominatives relatives aux clients a fait l'objet d'une déclaration auprès de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL). Le client dispose (article 34 de la loi du 6 janvier 1978) d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui le concernent, qu'il peut exercer auprès de lelièvre-homasson sarl. De plus, lelièvre-homasson sarl s'engage à ne pas communiquer, gratuitement ou avec contrepartie, les coordonnées de ses clients à un tiers. 


HOME       MON COMPTE       CGV       MENTIONS LEGALES       LA BOUTIQUE

Boutique Trois Petits Chats - 49 avenue de Gaulle - 44500 La Baule

Contactez-nous au 09 50 37 11 72